Transportation Coordinating Committee

The Transportation Coordinating Committee, or TCC, consists of the administrative and technical leadership of member jurisdictions and agencies including local planning and public works departments, public transit agencies, health departments, the TN Dept of Transportation, TN Dept of Environment and Conservation, Federal Highway Administration, and Federal Transit Administration

This committee serves as the lead advisory panel to the Transportation Policy Board and is responsible for assisting GNRC staff with analyzing trends that impact transportation conditions and formulating recommendations to improve regional mobility. Members of the committee also take a lead role in coordinating local implementation of adopted plans and programs.

  1. TCC Leadership
  2. City and County Members
  3. Agency Members

Josh Suddath 
Planning Director, Sumner County

Jonathan Marston

Assistant Director, City of Franklin