Williamson


Williamson County in Tennessee

  • Williamson County established in 1799
  • County Seat: Franklin
  • Key Attractions: Arrington Vineyards, Carnton Plantation, Carter House, Fort Granger, Lotz House
  • Major Annual Events: Williamson County Fair, Pumpkinfest, Country Ham Festival, Main Street Festival, and the Franklin Jazz Festival.

 

County Government

Williamson County Mayor – Rogers Anderson
1320 West Main Street
Suite 125
Franklin, TN 37064
Phone: (615) 790-5700
Email: countymayor@williamson-tn.org

Cities
Brentwood

Mayor: Regina Smithson
5211 Maryland Way
P.O. Box 788
Brentwood, TN 37027
Phone: (615) 377-0115
Email: smithsonr@brentwood-tn.org

Fairview

Mayor: Patty Carroll
7100 City Center Way
Fairview, TN 37062
Phone: (615) 799-2484
Email: mayor@fairview-tn.org

Franklin

Mayor: Ken Moore
109 3rd Avenue South
Franklin, TN 37064
Phone: (615) 791-3217
Email: ken.moore@franklintn.gov

Thompson’s Station

Mayor: Corey Napier
1550 Thompson’s Station Road West
PO Box 100
Thompson’s Station, TN 37179
Phone: (615) 794-4333
Email: cnapier@lbmc.com

Nolensville

Mayor: Jimmy Alexander
7218 Nolensville Road
PO Box 547
Nolensville, TN 37135
Phone: (615) 776-3633
Email: JimAlexander@comcast.net

Chamber of Commerce

President and CEO – Matt Largen
5005 Meridian Blvd Ste 150
Franklin, TN 37067
Phone: (615) 771-1912
Email: matt@williamsonprospers.com

Spring Hill

Mayor: Rick Graham
199 Town Center Parkway
Spring Hill, TN 37174
Phone: (931) 486-2252
Email: rgraham@springhilltn.org

Information and Links – County Information and Demographics

williamson population graph
*Source: Tennessee State Data Center

 

Williamson
Source: U.S. Census Bureau

*Entire city population.  City crosses county boundary.

 

Labor and Wage

Labor and Wage Information
County to County Commute

Traffic Counts

Traffic Count History
Individual County and City Maps