Wilson County in Tennessee

  • Wilson County established in 1799
  • County Seat: Lebanon
  • Key Attractions: Cedars of Lebanon State Park, Fiddler’s Grove Historic Village, Historic Watertown
  • Major Annual Events: Wilson County Fair, Gladefest, Native American Pow-Wows, and Watertown Music and Arts Festival.


County Government

Wilson County Mayor – Randall Hutto
228 East Main Street
Room 104
Lebanon, TN 37087
Phone: (615) 444-1383
Email: huttor@wilsoncountytn.gov


Mayor: Bernie Ash
200 North Castle Heights Avenue
Lebanon, TN 37087
Phone: (615) 443-2839
Email: bernie.ash@lebanontn.org

Chambers of Commerce
Mt. Juliet/West Wilson

President – Mark Hinesley
46 West Caldwell Street
Mt. Juliet, TN 37122
Phone: (615) 758-6970
Email: mtjuliet@tds.net

Mt. Juliet

Mayor: Ed Hagerty
2425 North Mt. Juliet Road
Mt. Juliet, TN 37122
Phone: (615) 754-2552
Email: ehagerty@cityofmtjuliet.org

Lebanon/Wilson County

President – Melanie Minter
149 Public Square
Lebanon, TN 37087
Phone: (615) 444-5503
Email: office@lebanonwilsonchamber.com


Mayor: Mike Jennings
8630 Sparta Pike
Watertown, TN 37184
Phone: (615) 237-3326
Email: watertowncity@bellsouth.net

Watertown/East Wilson

President – Vickie Frazier
103 West Main Street
Watertown, TN 37184
Phone: (615) 237-0270
Email: chamber@watertowntn.com

Information and Links – County Information and Demographics

wilson population graph
*Source: Tennessee State Data Center


Source: U.S. Census Bureau


Labor and Wage

Labor and Wage Information
County to County Commute

Traffic Counts

Traffic Count History
Individual County and City Maps