Staff & Organization Chart


Organization Chart

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Michael Skipper, AICP

mskipper@gnrc.org
615-862-8855, ext 1002

DEPUTY DIRECTOR
Michelle Lacewell
mlacewell@gnrc.org
615-862-8855, ext 1013

CHIEF LEGAL COUNSEL
Laylah Smith

lsmith@gnrc.org
615-862-8863

FINANCE DIRECTOR
Gayle Wilson

gwilson@gnrc.org
615-862-8839

HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGER
Amanda Evilcizer

aevilcizer@gnrc.org
615-880-3526

OFFICE MANAGER
Angie Hutchison

ahutchison@gnrc.org
615-880-3904

AGING & DISABILITY SERVICES (AAAD)
Marilyn Wade (acting director)

mwade@gnrc.org
615-880-3545

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT & COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Matt Von Lunen, Principal ECD Administrator

mvonlunen@gnrc.org
615-862-8849, ext 1014

DIRECTOR OF POLICY AND GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS
Peter Westerholm
pwesterholm@gnrc.org
615-862-8855, ext 1057

DIRECTOR OF RESEARCH AND ANALYTICS
Max Baker
mbaker@gnrc.org
615-862-8855, ext 1015

TRANSPORTATION PLANNING MANAGER
Michelle Lacewell (acting MPO Coordinator)
mlacewell@gnrc.org
615-862-8855, ext 1013

SOLID WASTE PROGRAM MANAGER
Rebecca Caldwell
rcaldwell@gnrc.org
615-862-8855

SMALL BUSINESS ASSISTANCE
Amanda Giner, MADC Executive Director

aginer@gnrc.org
615-862-8606