Staff & Organization Chart


Organization Chart

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Michael Skipper, AICP

mskipper@gnrc.org
615-880-3540

DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Vacant

CHIEF LEGAL COUNSEL
Hope Jackson

hjackson@gnrc.org
615-862-8863

FINANCE DIRECTOR
Gayle Wilson

gwilson@gnrc.org
615-862-8839

HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGER
Amanda Evilcizer

aevilcizer@gnrc.org
615-880-3526

OFFICE MANAGER
Angie Hutchison

ahutchison@gnrc.org
615-880-3904

DIRECTOR OF AGING & DISABILITY SERVICES (AAAD)
Norma Powell

npowell@gnrc.org
615-880-3920

DIVISION ADMINISTRATOR FOR PLANNING, RESEARCH, AND DEVELOPMENT
Matt Von Lunen

mvonlunen@gnrc.org
615-862-8849

PROGRAM MANAGER FOR SMALL BUSINESS ASSISTANCE
Amanda Giner, MADC Executive Director

aginer@gnrc.org
615-862-8606