Staff Directory


EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Michael Skipper, AICP

mskipper@gnrc.org
615-880-3540

DEPUTY DIRECTOR & COMMUNICATIONS OFFICER
Michelle Lacewell, APR
mlacewell@gnrc.org
615-862-8866

CHIEF LEGAL COUNSEL
Laylah Smith

lsmith@gnrc.org
615-880-3519

FINANCE DIRECTOR
Gayle Wilson

gwilson@gnrc.org
615-862-8839

HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGER
Amanda Evilcizer

aevilcizer@gnrc.org
615-880-3526

OFFICE MANAGER
Angie Hutchison

ahutchison@gnrc.org
615-880-3904

DIRECTOR OF AGING & DISABILITY SERVICES (AAAD)
Sarah Jane Glynn

sglynn@gnrc.org
615-891-5871
Aging & Disability Services Helpline: 615-255-1010
Medicare Counseling (SHIP Program): 615-862-4245

DIRECTOR OF ECONOMIC & COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Angela Hubbard

ahubbard@gnrc.org
615-880-3746

DIRECTOR OF COMMUNITY & REGIONAL PLANNING
Rebecca Caldwell (Interim Director)
rcaldwell@gnrc.org
615-891-5867

DIRECTOR OF POLICY AND GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS
Peter Westerholm
pwesterholm@gnrc.org
615-862-8895

DIRECTOR OF RESEARCH AND ANALYTICS
Max Baker
mbaker@gnrc.org
615-862-8728

SOLID WASTE PROGRAM MANAGER
Rebecca Caldwell
rcaldwell@gnrc.org
615-891-5867

HOUSING GRANTS ADMINISTRATOR
Cindy Raymond
craymond@gnrc.org
615-862-8848

SMALL BUSINESS ASSISTANCE
Amanda Giner, MADC Executive Director

aginer@gnrc.org
615-862-8606
Mid-Cumberland Area Development Corporation: 615-862-8831